Magnus von Horn

Magnus von Horn made several short films which have won numerous awards all over the world, such as – Best Film Award in Munich, Grand Prix at Festival Tous Courts, the Silver Hobby-Horse in Krakow, Grand Prix at Cinéssonne and many more. He was also in the official short film competition of Sundance 2010 with his film Echo. Without Snow debuted for Pardi di Domani at Locarno Film Festival 2011 and has up to now won Krakow, Gdynia, Bilbao, Lueven film festivals. Without Snow was also nominated for Swedish Film Institute Award Guldbaggen in 2012. The Here After will be his first feature film.



2015 : The Here After (Efterskalv)  –  Selection Director’s Fortnight 2015
2011 : Without Snow (Utan Snö)  –  short film
2008 : Echo  –  short film
2007 : Radek  –  documentary short
2007 : Mleczaki  –  short